Skip to content
"Family Owned, American Made, Built For A Lifetime"

E & G Amish Furniture BBB Business Review

Friendswood Location
18980 Gulf Freeway
Friendswood TX 77546
(281) 286-9911
Sugar Land Location
3616 Hwy 6 South
Sugar Land TX 77478
(281) 277-0485

Store Hours
Mon-Saturday: 10am - 6pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

"Family Owned, American Made, Built For A Lifetime"

Top-of-Review-Page---Customer-Testimonial

2 Great Locations to Review

Guest Book / Testimonials

Leave
a Review

"We see our customers as invited guests to a party, and we are the hosts. It’s our job every day to make every important aspect of the customer experience a little bit better."

We have bought a bedroom set and a kitchen table and chairs from the Friendswood location. The service and delivery was fantastic. The quality of the furniture is very high end.

Chaille Shanks | January 13, 2021

Today was the day we had been waiting for. Our new table and chairs were delivered just in time for Christmas and we are completely satisfied with the beauty and craftsmanship of our dining room table. We look forward to spending many hours of good conversations & gatherings with friends and family over the years to come. Thank you for your wonderful sales, service and wonderful delivery.

Stephen & Carrie Sadler | December 26, 2020

We just received another order, we love every item we have purchased. The customer service is excellent, thank you again.

Gisselle McVicar | December 26, 2020

I would definitely recommend E&G. The salesman listened to my needs which I had a limited space to fill. The furniture was crafted exactly to the spec’s. The quality is better than I imagined. The wait time was a bit long but once I see the quality it was worth it. I can not say enough about the excellent craftmanship. The delivery guys were very professional, polite and was careful to not to bump walls or doors. Thank you so much!!

Sandra Blankenship | December 11, 2020

Exceptional service & great quality!

Betty Stutzman | December 7, 2020

We have been purchasing furniture from E&G since 2014. We have always been pleased with our choices and the whole purchasing experience. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about their products. The quality of the furniture is fantastic and their customer support excellent.

Amelia Bhide | December 7, 2020

We are very pleased with our new dining room furniture. Thanks to Amanda for helping us with our selection. The delivery staff was very prompt and professional. I would recommend E&G to anyone in the market for exceptional furniture. Thanks!

Merrick Mothershed | August 25, 2020

On Friday August 21, 2020 we received the oak lateral file cabinet that we had ordered in June and we are incredibly pleased with the way that it turned out. It is absolutely beautiful in every aspect…..the finish is gorgeous, the quality is superb, and the craftsmanship is just top notch. Of course, that is what we have come to expect from our purchases from E and G Amish Furniture. I was thinking when Jesus and his teammate delivered the file cabinet that this purchase marks a particular milestone in the relationship that we have built over the years. Greg and Earlene sold us our dining room set; the first furniture that we purchased from E & G. Amanda sold us the second grouping that we bought. This time Kaitlyn’s name is on the invoice. Unless I am wrong, that is three generations working together providing fantastic products, superb service before and after the sale, and continuously building outstanding relationships with their customers. We could not be more pleased with our most recent buy; just like every other time we have purchased from E & G Amish Furniture. We appreciate the outstanding service you provide, the wonderful example that you are, and the beautiful products that you deliver. Thank you so much!

Deryl Holland | August 25, 2020

I must say I love every single item I have purchased from E&G Amish Furniture. From the first time I entered the Sugar Land location, I knew that I finally found where I would be purchasing my dining room set from. The customer service is excellent. Whenever I have any questions, I can call or email and get a quick response. It has been a joy replacing old furniture for pieces that I know will last a lifetime. I can’t wait for my next order to arrive. Delivery is always excellent as well. If you are looking to purchase furniture, I fully recommend E&G Furniture, their quality is above and beyond.

Gisselle McVicar | August 11, 2020

I worked with Amanda and she was so helpful with me choosing the perfect stain color as well as giving me ideas of how to customize my beautiful table and chairs. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. I do recommend anybody who would like quality furniture with a good warranty. Also shopping in a non-pressured atmosphere you must to go to E & G Amish fracture. I gave them a five star plus ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you again for giving me the perfect dining room set for home. ?

Rusty Dubois | December 30, 2019

input search string and hit enter

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This