"Family Owned, American Made, Built For A Lifetime"

E & G Amish Furniture BBB Business Review

Friendswood Location
18980 Gulf Freeway
Friendswood TX 77546
(281) 286-9911
Sugar Land Location
3616 Hwy 6 South
Sugar Land TX 77478
(281) 277-0485

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am - 6pm
Sunday 12pm - 5pm

"Family Owned, American Made, Built For A Lifetime"

Top-of-Review-Page---Customer-Testimonial

2 Great Locations to Review

Guest Book / Testimonials

Leave
a Review

"We see our customers as invited guests to a party, and we are the hosts. It’s our job every day to make every important aspect of the customer experience a little bit better."

As always I was very pleased with my furniture . The craftsmanship is unsurpassed and it arrived in the 3 months you had quoted me . It is always A pleasure to do business with you and the family. My sister in Baltimore joins me in this sentiment. Many thanks for your patience in helping with the decision making and your fine organization.

Mary H. | August 16, 2019

Delivery was made on Tuesday & enough advance notice was given for my husband to get to home. The piece is absolutely beautiful! Just got a flyer for your Labor Day promotion, so will probably make another trip to your store. Enjoy doing business with you. Micah & Tina Meche

Tina M. | August 16, 2019

My wife and I patiently searched furniture stores for the perfect kitchen breakfast table, unfortunately we couldn’t find the table we were looking for.
We then decided to try E & G Amish Furniture. We finally found our table to last our family for generations. The staff was very patient and knowledgeable.
When the table & chairs were delivered the guys were extremely friendly and professional.
We love our table, thank you to the E & G Amish Furniture Family.

Christopher Tristan | August 7, 2019

Old world traditions applied with excellent craftsmanship – a great range of products on display and well worth a visit. The extremely friendly and efficient service, as well as the sensible prices, keeps us going back. Melonie and Stuart Allen

Melonie and Stuart Allen | August 7, 2019

Once again we received the most pleasant customer service. We placed an order for an Amish table to be made. We were very pleased that the item was ready to be picked up several weeks ahead of scheduled. We have purchased several pieces of furniture from E&G Amish Furniture, and we continue to receive superior furniture with continued gracious customer service. We will certainly continue our relationship, and highly recommend E&G Amish Furniture to our family, friends. Thank you.

Michael Clifford | July 29, 2019

Had a great experience with E And G Amish Furniture. James was very helpful in getting the Vadsco dining set for me and taking care of the extras that I was looking for. The delivery was handled very courteously and professionally. Would definitely recommend the family business to anyone.

W. Sellers | September 26, 2018

We bought furniture for multiple bedrooms as well as for our study from Greg at the Baybrook store and James at their Sugarland location. The furniture is of excellent quality. The delivery men were very courteous and punctual. When fixes were needed, Greg and James made sure that it was taken care of. We highly recommend this store.

Vidya C. | September 9, 2018

Everything with the delivery went great! The guys were very courteous and got the job done right and fast. We love our new furniture and will be sleeping on it tonight in our house for the first time since Harvey flooded us out. Can’t wait. 5 Stars!

G. Reilly | August 8, 2018

Amish Furniture provides the best service and the craftsmanship in the furniture is excellent. I would recommend them every time.

Ronald Riesmeyer | June 7, 2018

My bed was delivered on time and set up quickly , I noticed a slight problem and called the store the delivery guys turned around and corrected the problem. Great service great bed. Thanks E&G this is the way things should be. Good job

Mr. Debord | June 3, 2018

input search string and hit enter

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This