"Family Owned, American Made, Built For A Lifetime"

E & G Amish Furniture BBB Business Review

Friendswood Location
18980 Gulf Freeway
Friendswood TX 77546
(281) 286-9911
Sugar Land Location
3616 Hwy 6 South
Sugar Land TX 77478
(281) 277-0485

Store Hours
Mon-Sat 10am - 6pm
Sunday 12pm - 5pm

"Family Owned, American Made, Built For A Lifetime"

Top-of-Review-Page---Customer-Testimonial

2 Great Locations to Review

Guest Book / Testimonials

Leave
a Review

"We see our customers as invited guests to a party, and we are the hosts. It’s our job every day to make every important aspect of the customer experience a little bit better."

Had a great experience with E And G Amish Furniture. James was very helpful in getting the Vadsco dining set for me and taking care of the extras that I was looking for. The delivery was handled very courteously and professionally. Would definitely recommend the family business to anyone.

W. Sellers | September 26, 2018

We bought furniture for multiple bedrooms as well as for our study from Greg at the Baybrook store and James at their Sugarland location. The furniture is of excellent quality. The delivery men were very courteous and punctual. When fixes were needed, Greg and James made sure that it was taken care of. We highly recommend this store.

Vidya C. | September 9, 2018

Everything with the delivery went great! The guys were very courteous and got the job done right and fast. We love our new furniture and will be sleeping on it tonight in our house for the first time since Harvey flooded us out. Can’t wait. 5 Stars!

G. Reilly | August 8, 2018

Amish Furniture provides the best service and the craftsmanship in the furniture is excellent. I would recommend them every time.

Ronald Riesmeyer | June 7, 2018

My bed was delivered on time and set up quickly , I noticed a slight problem and called the store the delivery guys turned around and corrected the problem. Great service great bed. Thanks E&G this is the way things should be. Good job

Mr. Debord | June 3, 2018

I am so happy with the new dressing table. The wood is beautiful! The service was worth the wait!

Mrs. Tallas | April 21, 2018

After looking at the usual furniture stores and being disappointed in the style and quality of the selections available I wound up at E & G Amish Furniture. I checked the web site, got a feel for how things worked and made a trip to Sugar Land. James & Justin were both really nice, and helped me to order a new TV console for our bedroom. I brought a drawer from our existing furniture to match the color. Next step will be new bedroom furniture for our spare room. The service at E & G was great, and the furniture is beautiful and solid. Bye, bye old way of shopping for furniture. Have it custom made and get exactly what you want!

Carol W. Young | January 29, 2018

We purchased a “discount” Amish dining set from a competitor including seating up to 12. After delivery, we were told no leaf extensions nor table 5th,leg is available! I called several stores and only E&G offered to help. The table modifications are flawless (matching the original) and delivered before Thanksgiving! I would highly recommend E&G Amish Furniture to family and friends.

Louis Flores | January 9, 2018

We had an exemplary experience shopping at E&G Amish Furniture. The individual attention , knowledge of the staff, and patient, thoughtful and collaborative approach demonstrated by the team made for a wonderful buying experience. We highly recommend this store if you are looking for extremely high quality craftsmanship, superior service and the ability to customize your order to suit your needs. Thank you for such a great buying experience.

Linda and Randy Halvorson | December 27, 2017

My wife and I did the downsizing thing this past summer and moved into our dream Townhome on Clear Lake. Part of the process was we wanted a “showcase” home that we would want to not only entertain friends in but to enjoy each day for ourselves. When it came to updating several pieces of furniture E&G was the perfect choice. We were able to order custom countertop stools that are just perfect. Next up was a custom desk and lateral file for my office that was made in barn floor wood to match an existing console unit. The match was perfect and I couldn’t be happier. The experience we had in the showroom was equally matched by the delivery crew, very professional and always showing care for the product and the client. I can guarantee you when we are long gone from this earth the furniture we’ve picked up at E&G will live on in some lucky soul’s home as it did ours. Thanks E&G for a great experience and even better furniture.

Paul C. – League City – Tx | December 12, 2017

input search string and hit enter

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This