Top-of-Review-Page---Customer-Testimonial

2 Great Locations to Review

Guest Book / Testimonials

Leave
a Review

"We see our customers as invited guests to a party, and we are the hosts. It’s our job every day to make every important aspect of the customer experience a little bit better."

All of the employees at E&G Amish are so helpful and go way above and beyond to help you with your furniture needs. We purchased a dining room set and the two young men who delivered it and put it together for us were cordial and very polite. Was a wonderful experience

Russell Leidy | November 24, 2021

Fantastic furniture and customer service.

Gisselle McVicar | April 30, 2021

I just wanted to drop a note of appreciation. I ran my own small business for 40 years after watching my Dad run a small business for almost 20 years. One does not have a growing track record over that period of time without operating with integrity and building a good “Name” in the community.

I found my encounter with James and E & G Amish Furniture to be very refreshing! When a vendor did not deliver up to expectations, James made everything work out great! When subcontractors produce to customers expectations, everything is great. When that does not happen, you find out what kind of people you are really dealing with. James Lopez and E & G Amish Furniture have my highest respect and recommendation. You will not be disappointed doing business with these people.

Neil Brown

Neil Brown | February 27, 2021

We have bought a bedroom set and a kitchen table and chairs from the Friendswood location. The service and delivery was fantastic. The quality of the furniture is very high end.

Chaille Shanks | January 13, 2021

Today was the day we had been waiting for. Our new table and chairs were delivered just in time for Christmas and we are completely satisfied with the beauty and craftsmanship of our dining room table. We look forward to spending many hours of good conversations & gatherings with friends and family over the years to come. Thank you for your wonderful sales, service and wonderful delivery.

Stephen & Carrie Sadler | December 26, 2020

We just received another order, we love every item we have purchased. The customer service is excellent, thank you again.

Gisselle McVicar | December 26, 2020

I would definitely recommend E&G. The salesman listened to my needs which I had a limited space to fill. The furniture was crafted exactly to the spec’s. The quality is better than I imagined. The wait time was a bit long but once I see the quality it was worth it. I can not say enough about the excellent craftmanship. The delivery guys were very professional, polite and was careful to not to bump walls or doors. Thank you so much!!

Sandra Blankenship | December 11, 2020

Exceptional service & great quality!

Betty Stutzman | December 7, 2020

We have been purchasing furniture from E&G since 2014. We have always been pleased with our choices and the whole purchasing experience. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about their products. The quality of the furniture is fantastic and their customer support excellent.

Amelia Bhide | December 7, 2020

We are very pleased with our new dining room furniture. Thanks to Amanda for helping us with our selection. The delivery staff was very prompt and professional. I would recommend E&G to anyone in the market for exceptional furniture. Thanks!

Merrick Mothershed | August 25, 2020